Quarter Century Wireless Association

Fred Hammond Chapter 73

VA3QCW

President

Mary Card VE3FEB

Home Members Only Resources Membership Executive Meetings About Us Contact Us Newsletter Silent Key Search
Meal Registration National Reg. Profile Change Photo Gallery Membership Data

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

CALL

STREET

CITY & PROV

POSTAL

CODE

Chapt

73 Exp.

EMAIL

ADDRESS









Radio Museum

Hammond

VE3BJ

595 Southgate Drive

Guelph, ON

N1G 3W6

Comp


Abell

Mr.Robert

VE3XM..

14 Parkview DR. R.R.#1

Wellesley, ON

N0B 2T0

Nov-17

abellve3xm@bell.net

Almemo

Mr. Bert

VE3NR

54 Rodda Blvd.

Toronto

M1E 2Z8

Nov-17

ve3nr@rac.ca

Ambler

Mr. William (Bill)

VE3CFY

15-5 Cadeau Terrace

London,ON

N6K 4H1

Nov-17

billambler@outlook.com

Asp

Mr. Lawrence (Larry)

VE3RF

759 Alexander St.

Woodstock, ON

N4S 5C1

Nov-17

larry.asp@sympatico.ca

Baker

Mr. Wilfred

VE3HYV

268 Strathallan St.

Fergus, ON

N1M 3L5

Nov-17

mbaker26@cogeco.ca

Belleghem

Mr. Jack

VE3HD

25 Stockman Cres

Georgetown, ON

L7G 1J5

Nov-17

jackbeth@icloud.com

Bonner,

Mr. Allan

VE3FY

16 Montcalm Ave.

Toronto, ON

M6E 4N6

Nov-17


Braun,

Mr. Harold

VE3CD

407 - 6 Willow St

Waterloo, ON

N2J 4S3

Nov-17

hbraun@kw.igs.net

Broad,

Mr.Court

VE3AZ

206 Thornton Avenue, Rr3

Thornton, ON

L0L 2N0

Nov-17

ve3az@live.ca

Campbell,

Mr. Doug

VA3DC

134 Lucy Lane

Orillia, ON

L3V 0G3

Nov-17

campbell2422@rogers.com

Card,

Ms. Mary

VE3FEB

1114-670 Parliament St.

Toronto, ON

M4X 1R4

Nov-20

mary.card@gmail.com

Catlender

Mr. William

VE3PA

2 Norwalk Street

Scarborough, ON

M1J 2V1

Nov-17

bill.catlender@sympatico.ca

Chrysler

Mr. Bob

VE3IEL

204-266 Romaine St.

Peterborough, ON

K9J 2C5

Nov-17

ve3iel@aol.com

Cook

Mr. Robert

VE3LQ

45 Oakley Blvd.

Scarborough, ON

M1P 3P9

Nov-17

bobandglenda@vif.com

Crump,

Mr. Ernest

VE3OU

790 Regent St.,

Cambridge, ON

N3H 2V3

Nov-19

ve3ou@rogers.com

Cull,

Mr. James

VE3ND

297 Cranbrooke Ave.,

Toronto, ON

M5M 1M9

Nov-17

ve3nd@rogers.com

Davis

Jeff

VE3AK

2134 Deer Run Ave

Burlington, ON

L7M 3C5

Nov-17

ve3coj@yahoo.com

Davidson

James

VE3TPZ

65 Young St

Stratford, ON

N5A 1J5

Nov-17

ve3tpz@rac.ca

Dixon

Mr. Fred

VE3CZ

2292 Melton Court

Mississauga, ON

L4Y 1M1

Nov-17

fred_dixon@rogers.com

Edwards,

Mr. Frank

VE3ER

167 Daniels St.,

Ancaster, ON

L9G 4Y3

Nov-09 L

fedwards3@cogeco.ca

Enns

Mr. John

VE3BB

1101-130 Mt Hope St

Kitchener ON

N2G 4M6

 Nov/15 R

jjohnenns37@gmail.com

Ennis

Mr. Michael

VE3AO

47 Singleton Road

Scarborough, ON

M1R 1H8

Nov-14 L

kilglyn@bell.net

Fenkell

Mr. Jerry

VE3OBX

566 Old Orchard Drive

Toronto, ON

M5M 2H1

Nov-18

geraldfenkell@computechnics.ca

Freidin,

Mr. Norman

VE3CZI

2129 Larabee Court,

Burlington, ON

L7P 3S3

Nov-20

rodemi@cogeco.ca

Gibson

Mr. Gordon

VE3RGG

102 Grand River Blvd.

Kitchener, ON  

N2A 2T1

Nov-17

gjgibson@kw.igs.net                                                    

Gimbel,

Mrs. M. Jean

VE3CBQ

1-89 Westmeadow Drive

Kitchener, ON  

N2N 3N1

Nov-17

rongim@execulink.com

Goobie

Mr.Keith

VA3YC

415-175 Cedar Ave.

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 9V3

Nov-15 R


Hammond,

Mr. Garry

VE3XN

5 Mclaren AVE.,

Listowel, ON

N4W 3K1

Nov-17

ve3xn@persona.ca

Hammond,

Mr. Rob

VE3EIL

10 Devonshire Place

Guelph, ON

M1E 1C6

Nov-18 R

rhammond@hammfg.com

Hicks

Fred

VE3MTS

52 Wilkins Ave.

Kitchener ON

N2E 1L2

Nov-17

fred.w.hicks@gmail.com

Hodgson

Mr. Allen

VE3DVR

1156 Conc. 3

Wheatley, ON

N0P 2P0

Nov-17

crowncraft@yahoo.ca

Hogarth

Mr. Gordon

VE3CNA

3 Navarre Cres.

Scarborough, ON

M1E 1N5

Nov-15 R

ghogarth@sympatico.ca

Holmes,

Mr. Jack C.

VE3HKJ

223 Chestnut Hill Crescent

Kitchener, ON  

N2P 2X3

Nov-11 L

jch@holmespun.com

Holmes,

Mr. Douglas

VE3VS

2600 Boag Road., R.R. # 1

Queensville, ON

L0G 1R0

Nov-17

drholmes@xplornet.com

Hopkins

Mr. Wilf

VE3JNL

77 Dunfield Rd, Apt 1602

Toronto, ON

M4S 2H3

Nov-15 R

davhopkins@rogers.com

Illidge,

Mr. Alan

VE3EJM

8 Walsh Court

Brantford, ON

N3T 5X9

Nov-17

alillidge@rogers.com

Johnson

Mr. Nigel

VE3ID

503-97 Lawton Blvd

Toronto

M4V 1Z6

No/17

nw.johnson@ieee.org

Jones,

Mr. Bob

VE3ADJ

405 Fleetwood Road

Janetville, ON

L0B 1K0

Nov-17

rob@trytel.net

Jones,

Ann

VE3KWI

405 Fleetwood Rd

Janetville, ON

L0B 1K0

Nov-20

rob@trytel.net

Kaufman

Mr. Earl

VE3CTY

1727 Daleview Cr.

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R4

Nov-13 L

earlk@rogers.com

Kovac

Mr. Paul

VE3HFM

401 Queens Quay W., Suite 401

Toronto, ON

M5V 2Y2

Nov-11 L

paulkovac@sympatico.ca

Kyle,

Mr.Fergus

VE3LVO

3037 South Drive

Burlington, ON

L7N 1H3

Nov-17

ve3lvo@rac.ca

Lampert

Mr. Murray

VE3HI

442 Mill Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 7X5

Nov-09 L

murray@lampert.ca

Lindsay

John

VE3SJV

98 Brewery Street

Baden, ON

N3A 2S7

Nov-18

 jclindsay@kw.igs.net

Mac Quarrie,

Mr. Jack J.

VE3AWY

Box 10

Goodwood, ON

L0C 1A0

Nov-17

jmac@infinity.net

Mainville

Mr. Pierre

VA3PM

23 Chatsworth Drive

Brampton. ON

L6X 2L8

Nov-17

va3pm@rac.ca

McElwaine

Mr. Percy

VE3LHL

1727 Dundas Street East

Toronto, ON

M4L 1L9

Nov-17

lisball2@sympatico.ca

McHugh

Mr. William G.

VE3NH

11256 Argyle Street, Rr#1

Ailsa Craig, ON

N0M 1A0

Nov/10 L

magoo@isp.ca

McLellan

Mr. Bruce

VE3QB

74 Bellamy Crescent

Fergus, ON

N1M 3S7

Nov-17

bhmcl@hotmail.com

Mihajlovic,

Mr. Dragan

VE3FF

480 Naomi Cres.,

Mississauga, ON

L5B 3S4

Nov-17

drmihajl@Mobility.com

Moogk,

Mr. Gordon W.

VE3DBP

R. R. # 1,

Ripley, ON

N0G 2R0

Nov-17

gmoogk@hurontel.on.ca

Morris,

Mr. Len

VA3LM

Box 151

Orillia, ON

L3V 6J3

Nov-17

lenmorris@lenmar.net

Morris,

Mr. W.L.

VE3TM

16 Mccowan Road

Scarborough, ON

M1M 3L8

Nov-17

ve3tm@rac.ca

Morton,

Mr. Robert

VE3WY

P. O. Box 1471

Everett, ON

L0M 1J0

Nov-17

ve3bfm@rac.ca

Netherton

Mr. Doug

VE3MCF

24 Thrushwood Trail

Lindsay, ON

K9B 0B1

Nov/10 L

ve3mcf@cogeco.ca

Nickle,

Mr. Ron

VE3SF

66 Flaming Roseway

Willowdale, ON

M2N 5W8

Nov-17

rnickle@sympatico.ca

Nutter,

Ms. Ann

VE3HAI

1 Clearside Place,

Toronto, ON

M9C 2G5

Nov-18

barcann@gmail.com

Oakes,

Mr. Clive R.

VE3YB

35 Walmer Rd., Apt 1609,

Toronto, ON

M5R 2X3

Nov-17

coakes@waves.toronto.edu

Oelke

Mr. Ken

VE6AFO

729 Harvest Drive N.E.

 Calgary, AB

T3K 4R3

Nov-17

ve6afo@cia.com

Paradise

Sandi

VE3MFZ

3178 Centennial Drive

Burlington, ON

L7M 21C2

Nov-17

sparadise@cogeco.ca

Pattison

Mr. Robert A.

VE3GVD

27 Picton St. E

Goderich, ON

N7A 1J4

Nov-17

ve3gvd@rac.ca

Pecen

Mr. Mark

VE3QAM

333 Old Post Rd.

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5P3

Nov-17

mark.pecen@alumni.upenn.edu

Pelling

Mr. Robert

VE3XNB

509f Weber St. N

Waterloo. ON

N2L

461

Nov-17

ve3xnb@rac.ca

Prouse,

Dr. Hew

VE3FHP

407 - 350 Princess Royal Drive

Mississauga, ON

L5B 4N1

Nov/11 L

hew.prouse@sympatico.ca

Roach,

Mr. W.G.

VE3BNO

104 Strathcona Ave.,

Ottawa, ON

K1S 1X6

Nov-17

groach@storm.ca

Richards,

Mrs. Jean


531 Vyner Cres.

Oakville, ON

L6L 3R4

Comp


Rosenthal,

Mr. Martin

VE3MR

1 Glen Park Avenue, Penthouse 2

Toronto, ON

M6B 4M5

Nov-17

mr@e-sonic.com

Rosenthal,

Mrs. Truus

VE3MRS

1 Glen Park Avenue, Penthouse 2

Toronto, ON

M6B 4M5

Nov-17

mr@e-sonic.com

Rowe,

Mr. Peter

VE3EQA

222 Westmount Dr. S.

Orillia, ON

L3V 6E4

Nov-17


Schroder,

Mr. Karlheinz

VE3MB

1882 New St.

Pickering, ON.

L1V 3M1

Nov/11 L

karl.schroder@sympatico.ca

Steels,

Mr. David

VE3UZ

444 Jellicoe St.,

London, ON

N6K 2M5

Nov/13 L

dsteels@odyssey.on.ca

Szczesniak,

Mr. Waldemar

VE3CZK

404-1 Summerhill Rd.

Toronto, ON

M8V 1R9

Nov-17


Taylor,

Mr. Albert Roy

VE3AHY

543 Oakridge Dr.,

London, ON

N6H 3E8

Nov-09 L


Thompson,

Mr. Jim

VE3BCA

3970 Tintern Rd RR # 1

Vineland, ON

L0R 2C0

Nov-17

ve3bca@vaxxine.com

Thorne,

Mr. David

VE3LDT

1196 Portland St.

London, ON.

N5V 2L3

Nov-17

dthorne@wwdc.com

Toroian

Mr. Heratch (Rudie)

VE3OUA

2201-2330 Bridletown Circle

Scarborough, ON

M1W 3P6

Nov/11 L

h.rudiet@gmail.com

Towns,

Mr. George

VE3NIJ

42 Ward St.

Whitby, ON

L1M 1G8

Nov-17

george.towns@sympatico.ca

Underwood,

Mr. Bruce

VE3ANU

48 Village Rd.,

Kitchener, ON

N2M 4L2

Nov-17


Valeriote,

Mr. P. T. (Puss)

VE3DSC

40 Kathleen Street

Guelph, ON

N1H 4Y2

Nov/12 L

pacificov@sympatico.ca

Vanderburgh,

Mr. Albert

VE3ARV

531-33 Hurontario St.

Mississauga, ON

L5G 3G8

Nov-17

ve3arv@yahoo.ca

Varcoe

Mr. Robin

VE3OAV

540 Vine Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 2Y8

Nov-11 L

ve3oav@rac.ca

Weber,

Mr. Bruce

VE3IL

2036 Limerick Court

Mississauga, ON

L5H 3Z8

Nov-14 R

bsweber@sympatico.ca

Weir,

Mr. Geoffrey

VE3GDW

27 Farr Ave.

Toronto, ON

M9V 2A5

Nov-15 R

l.weir@neopostinc.com

Williams,

Ms. Roberta

VA3RMW

103 The Meadows Ave.

Markham, ON

L6B 1B6

Nov-15 R

rmw@idirect.com

























































































FRED HAMMOND CHAPTER 73 MEMBERSHIP DATA ONLY